Jump to content

TJ Flanagan Chief Executive

Phone: + 353 1 6764783
Email: info@icos.ie

James Doyle Legal & Governance Executive

Phone: +353 1 6764783 or +353 61 503066
Email: james.doyle@icos.ie

Ray Doyle Livestock & Environmental Services Executive

Phone: + 353 1 6131319
Email: ray.doyle@icos.ie

Eamonn Farrell Agri & Food Policy Executive

Phone: +353 1 6131343
Email: eamonn.farrell@icos.ie

Alison Graham European Affairs Executive

Phone: +32 223 10685
Email: alison.graham@icos.ie

Billy Goodburn ICOS Skillnet Co-operative Development Manager

Phone: + 353 1 6131349
Email: billy.goodburn@icos.ie

Breeda Flood ICOS Skillnet Project Co-ordinator

Phone: + 353 1 6131348
Email: breeda.flood@icos.ie

Yvonne Murphy Co-operative Development Support Services

Phone: + 353 1 6131316
Email: yvonne.murphy@icos.ie

Ciara Pelly Co-operative Development Support Services

Phone: + 353 1 6131347
Email: ciara.pelly@icos.ie

Brian O’Dowd Pensions Administrator

Phone: + 353 1 6131341
Email: brian.odowd@icos.ie

Gerry Armstrong Pensions Administrator

Phone: + 353 1 6131338
Email: gerry.armstrong@icos.ie

Sinead Farrell Financial Controller

Phone: + 353 1 6131340
Email: sfarrell@icos.ie

Tom Millane Irish Foundation for Co-operative Development

Phone: +353 1 6131337
Email: tom.millane@icos.ie

Iulia Matei ICOS Skillnet Project Administrator

Phone: +353 1 6131349
Email: iulia.matei@icos.ie