Jump to content

TJ Flanagan Chief Executive

Phone: + 353 1 6764783
Email: info@icos.ie

Sinead Farrell Chief Financial Officer

Phone: + 353 1 6131340
Email: sfarrell@icos.ie

James Doyle Legal & Governance Executive

Phone: +353 1 6764783 or +353 61 503066
Email: james.doyle@icos.ie

Ray Doyle Livestock Services Executive

Phone: + 353 1 6131319
Email: ray.doyle@icos.ie

Eamonn Farrell Agri & Food Policy Executive

Phone: +353 1 6131343
Email: eamonn.farrell@icos.ie

Darragh Walshe Legal & Development Executive

Phone: +353 1 6131310
Email: dwalshe@icos.ie

Billy Goodburn Head of Learning & Development

Phone: + 353 1 6131349
Email: billy.goodburn@icos.ie

Alison Graham European Affairs Executive

Phone: +32 223 10685
Email: alison.graham@icos.ie

Ciara MacLeod Co-operative Development Support Services

Phone: + 353 1 6131347
Email: ciara.macleod@icos.ie

Yvonne Murphy Co-operative Development Support Services

Phone: + 353 1 6131316
Email: yvonne.murphy@icos.ie

Breeda Flood Operations Manager - ICOS Skillnet

Phone: + 353 1 6131348
Email: breeda.flood@icos.ie

Marie Cadden Accounts Administrator

Phone: +353 1 6131301
Email: marie.cadden@icos.ie

Brian O’Dowd Pensions Administrator

Phone: + 353 1 6131341
Email: brian.odowd@icos.ie

Gerry Armstrong Pensions Administrator

Phone: + 353 1 6131338
Email: gerry.armstrong@icos.ie